Skip To Main Content
Baseball Bears Named to All-District Teams

The All-District Teams were announced last week with EIGHT bears making first team all-district and five making second team. 

Clayton Pourciau '23 was named the District MVP, and Coach Brad Bass was named Coach of the Year. Congratulations, Bears! 

First Team All-District 

William Schmidt '24
Clayton Pourciau '23
Trip Dobson '24
Alex Ainsworth '23
Harris Waghalter '23
Prescott Marsh '23
Brooks Wright '24
Noah Lewis '25

Coach of the Year- Brad Bass

Second Team All-District

Michael Sutton '23
Daniel Harden '23
Cole Cranford '23
Andrew Clapinski '25
Jack Ruckert '25


  • athletics
  • baseball