Skip To Main Content
Students Selected by their Peers to Receive CHS Kindness Award

In recognition of World Kindness Day, we asked our students to vote for the classmates they felt consistently showed selflessness and kindness toward others. Congratulations to the following young men for being selected by their peers for the CHS Kindness Award: Ben Bailey ’25, Marco Canizaro ’26, Jack Cannon ’27, Davis Dawes ’25, Cole Fisher ’26, Brayden Ford ’27, Brady Foreman ’27, Andrew Hansen ’24, Oliver Hargrave ’28, Raz McRae ’25, Cole Mogharrebi ’24, Archer Pounders ’25, Adler Rice ’24, Mickey Smith ’27, Blaise Thomassie ’26, and Kevin Zheng ’25.