Skip To Main Content
Five CHS Seniors named National Merit® Scholarship Program Finalists

Congratulations to seniors Jonathan Beale, Shaan Jindal, Alexander Landreneau, Ben Papizan, and Jackson Robb for advancing to the next level in the National Merit® Scholarship Program. We are extremely proud of these young men who will be considered for National Merit® Scholarship awards to be offered later this year.

Final scholarship winners will be announced in March. Good luck, gentlemen!