Skip To Main Content
CHS Honors Students at 2022 Academic Convocation

On Thursday, September 29th, CHS hosted its annual Academic Convocation to recognize students earning First Honors and Highest Honors along with State Rally Winners, National Latin Exam winners, ACT 30+ Club Members, and AP Scholars. Students who have received national recognition were in attendance. Eight Bears were awarded special scholarships. 

The Brother Adrian Gaudin, S.C. Scribe Memorial Endowed Scholarship - Jaime Delahoussaye
The F. Wayne Frey '71 and Marjorie "Grammy" Frey Memorial Endowed Scholarship - Luke Romaine 
The Mildred Creaghan Robichaux and Gertrude Creaghan Memorial Endowed Scholarship in Honor of Brother Carl Evans, S.C. - Micah Dunn
The Jacob Matthew Meek '17 Memorial Endowed Scholarship - William Valadie 
The Jordan T. "Jordy" Rourke '06 Memorial Endowed Scholarship - Jack Masterson 
The Brent David Pecue '80 Memorial Endowed Scholarship- Luke Losavio, Denali Rogers, Kristophe Sauviac 

A full gallery of the even can be found here: Academic Convocation 2022

  • Academics
  • convocation