Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Coming up this week...

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-

2023-2024 School Year

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
BRTC Elite Wrestling Camp
-
Gym and Wrestling Room
Fri, May 31
BRTC Elite Wrestling Camp
-
Gym and Wrestling Room
Sat, Jun 1
BRTC Elite Wrestling Camp
-
Gym and Wrestling Room
BRTC Elite Wrestling Camp
-
Gym and Wrestling Room
Sun, Jun 2
BRTC Elite Wrestling Camp
-
Gym and Wrestling Room
Mon, Jun 3
Summer @ CHS - Service Week 901
-
Off-Campus
Summer @ CHS - Lego Camp I 404
-
Library
Summer @ CHS - Soccer Camp 7001
-
Summer @ CHS - Study Skills 301
-
281
Summer Soccer
-
Dale Weiner Field
Tue, Jun 4
Summer @ CHS - Service Week 901
-
Off-Campus
Summer @ CHS - Lego Camp I 404
-
Library
Summer @ CHS - Soccer Camp 7001
-
Summer @ CHS - Study Skills 301
-
281
Summer @ CHS - New Member Marching Camp 801
-
Band Room
Summer Soccer
-
Dale Weiner Field
Basketball
-
Gym
Wed, Jun 5
Summer @ CHS - Service Week 901
-
Off-Campus
Summer @ CHS - Lego Camp I 404
-
Library
Summer @ CHS - Soccer Camp 7001
-
Summer @ CHS - Study Skills 301
-
281
Summer Soccer
-
Dale Weiner Field
Thu, Jun 6
Summer @ CHS - Service Week 901
-
Off-Campus
Summer @ CHS - Lego Camp I 404
-
Library
Summer @ CHS - Soccer Camp 7001
-
Summer @ CHS - Study Skills 301
-
281
Basketball
-
Gym
Fri, Jun 7
Men's Club Executive Committee Dinner
-
Brother Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center and Kitchen
Sat, Jun 8
"Iron Sharpens Iron" Camp
-
Dale Weiner Field
Basketball
-
Gym
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Summer @ CHS - Fun Science 306
-
174
Summer @ CHS - Soccer Camp 7002
-
Summer @ CHS - 3D Animation 305
-
174
Summer @ CHS - Personal Development 406
-
283
Summer @ CHS - Study Skills 301
-
281
Summer Soccer
-
Dale Weiner Field
Tue, Jun 11
Summer @ CHS - Fun Science 306
-
174
Summer @ CHS - Soccer Camp 7002
-
Summer @ CHS - 3D Animation 305
-
174
Summer @ CHS - Personal Development 406
-
283
Summer @ CHS - Study Skills 301
-
281
Summer @ CHS - New Member Marching Camp 801
-
Band Room
Summer Soccer
-
Dale Weiner Field
Basketball
-
Gym
Wed, Jun 12
Summer @ CHS - Fun Science 306
-
174
Summer @ CHS - Soccer Camp 7002
-
Summer @ CHS - 3D Animation 305
-
174
Summer @ CHS - Personal Development 406
-
283
Summer @ CHS - Study Skills 301
-
281
Summer Soccer
-
Dale Weiner Field
Men's Club Year-End Meeting
-
Brother Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center and Kitchen
Thu, Jun 13
Summer @ CHS - Fun Science 306
-
174
Summer @ CHS - Soccer Camp 7002
-
Summer @ CHS - 3D Animation 305
-
174
Summer @ CHS - Personal Development 406
-
283
Summer @ CHS - Study Skills 301
-
281
Basketball
-
Gym
Sat, Jun 15
Basketball
-
Gym
Lacrosse
-
Dale Weiner Field and Room 104
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Summer @ CHS - Becoming a BEAR 401
-
282
Summer @ CHS - Robotics 307
-
172
Summer @ CHS - Forensics Camp 309
-
171
Summer @ CHS - Study Skills 302
-
282
Summer Soccer
-
Dale Weiner Field
Tue, Jun 18
Summer @ CHS - Becoming a BEAR 401
-
282
Summer @ CHS - Robotics 307
-
172
Summer @ CHS - Forensics Camp 309
-
171
Summer @ CHS - Study Skills 302
-
282
Summer @ CHS - New Member Marching Camp 801
-
Band Room
Summer Soccer
-
Dale Weiner Field
Basketball
-
Gym
Wed, Jun 19
Summer @ CHS - Becoming a BEAR 401
-
282
Summer @ CHS - Robotics 307
-
172
Summer @ CHS - Forensics Camp 309
-
171
Summer @ CHS - Study Skills 302
-
282
Summer Soccer
-
Dale Weiner Field
Thu, Jun 20
Summer @ CHS - Becoming a BEAR 401
-
282
Summer @ CHS - Robotics 307
-
172
Summer @ CHS - Forensics Camp 309
-
171
Summer @ CHS - Study Skills 302
-
282
Basketball
-
Gym
Sat, Jun 22
Basketball
-
Gym
Summer Club Track Meet
-
Pete Boudreaux '59 Track / Dale Weiner Field
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Summer @ CHS - Becoming a BEAR 402
-
282
PSAT Workshop
-
Room 171
Summer @ CHS - Lego Camp II 405
-
Library
Summer @ CHS - Robotics 308
-
172
Summer @ CHS - Forensics Camp 309
-
171
Summer @ CHS - Study Skills 302
-
282
Summer Soccer
-
Dale Weiner Field
Tue, Jun 25
Summer @ CHS - Becoming a BEAR 402
-
282
Summer Basketball Tournament
-
Gym
PSAT Workshop
-
Room 171
Summer @ CHS - Lego Camp II 405
-
Library
Summer @ CHS - Robotics 308
-
172
Summer @ CHS - Forensics Camp 309
-
171
Summer @ CHS - Study Skills 302
-
282
Summer @ CHS - New Member Marching Camp 801
-
Band Room
Summer Soccer
-
Dale Weiner Field
Basketball
-
Gym
Wed, Jun 26
Summer @ CHS - Becoming a BEAR 402
-
282
PSAT Workshop
-
Room 171
Summer @ CHS - Lego Camp II 405
-
Library
Summer @ CHS - Robotics 308
-
172
Summer @ CHS - Forensics Camp 309
-
171
Summer @ CHS - Study Skills 302
-
282
Summer Soccer
-
Dale Weiner Field
Thu, Jun 27
Summer @ CHS - Becoming a BEAR 402
-
282
Summer @ CHS - Lego Camp II 405
-
Library
Summer @ CHS - Robotics 308
-
172
Summer @ CHS - Forensics Camp 309
-
171
Summer @ CHS - Study Skills 302
-
282
Endeavor Track and Field Meet
-
Pete Boudreaux '59 Track / Dale Weiner Field; Westmoreland Field
Basketball
-
Gym
Cheer Practice
-
Wrestling Room
Fri, Jun 28
Lacrosse Red Stick Summer League
-
Dale Weiner Field
Sat, Jun 29
Basketball
-
Gym
Sun, Jun 30