Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Coming up this week...

2021-2022 School Year

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
PSAT Workshop #2
-
Room 171
Student Council Leadership Workshop
-
Gym, Main Hall, Mall
Lacrosse (V) @ Championship Sunday
-
Joe Yenni Stadium
Mon, May 2
Library Meeting
-
Room 109
AP Exam - US Gov and Politics
-
AP Exam - Chemistry
-
Academic Council Meeting
-
Library
Basketball Open Gym
-
Gym
Bear Bots Practice Meeting
-
Room 179
BearMetal Meeting
-
Help Desk
Games Club Meeting
-
Room 115
Academic Support
-
281
Investors Club Meeting
-
Library
Football Parent Meeting
-
Brother Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
Tue, May 3
Library Meeting
-
Room 109
AP Exam - Environmental Science
-
AP Exam - Psychology
-
Athletic Signing Event
-
Brother Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
BBN Meeting
-
Room 115
BearMetal Meeting
-
Help Desk
Academic Support
-
281
Ultimate Practice
-
Independence Park
Band Concert Setup
-
Gym
Alumni Board of Directors Meeting
-
Br. Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
Thu, May 5
Senior Breakfast
-
Br. Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
AP Exam - Macroeconomics
-
Senior Crawfish Boil
-
Pavilion (outside Student Center)
AP Exam - Statistics
-
Basketball Open Gym
-
Gym
BearMetal Meeting
-
Help Desk
Chess Club Meeting
-
Library
Academic Support
-
281
Baseball (V) Quarter Finals
-
Grizzly Field
Swim Team Meeting (CANCELED)
-
Brother Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
Fri, May 6
AP Exam - European History
-
AP Exam - US History
-
Senior Exams - History
-
AP Exam - Microeconomics
-
Senior Exams - Religion
-
Faculty TGIF
-
Faculty Workroom
Student Ambassadors Social
-
Br. Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
Sat, May 7
Drama Club Banquet
-
SJA Black Box Theater
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
AP Exam - Calculus AB
-
AP Exam - Calculus BC
-
Senior Exams - English
-
AP Exam - Computer Science
-
Senior Exams - Math
-
Basketball Open Gym
-
Gym
BearMetal Meeting
-
Help Desk
Chess Club Meeting
-
Library/Louisiana Key Academy
Grizzly Hospitality Group meeting
-
Br. Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
Academic Support
-
281
Student Council meeting
-
Brother Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
Tue, May 10
Choir Officers' Meeting
-
Chorus Room
Library Meeting
-
Room 109
Senior Exams - Science
-
AP Exam - Physics C: Mechanics
-
Senior Exams - Elective
-
Basketball Open Gym
-
Gym
BearMetal Meeting
-
Help Desk
Academic Support
-
281
Wed, May 11
Senior Exams - Conflict
-
AP Exam - Biology
-
Senior Exams - Conflict
-
Games Club Meeting
-
Room 115
Academic Support
-
281
Thu, May 12
Mass in Brother's Chapel
-
Brother's Residence Chapel
AP Exam - French
-
AP Exam - World History
-
Basketball Open Gym
-
Gym
Bear Bots Meeting
-
Room 172
BearMetal Meeting
-
Help Desk
DC Mission Trip Meeting
-
Brother Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
Academic Support
-
281
Fri, May 13
AP Exam - Latin
-
Board Games Club Meeting
-
Library
Honor Board - Mandatory Information Meeting
-
Brother Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
Sat, May 14
Band Work Day
-
Brother Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
PSAT Workshop #3
-
Room 171
Sun, May 15
PSAT Workshop #3
-
Room 171
Baseball (V) State Championship v. John Curtis
-
Southeastern Louisiana University - Alumni Field
Mon, May 16
Golf Meeting
-
Room 113
Basketball (V) Practice
-
Gym
BearMetal Meeting
-
Help Desk
Chess Club Meeting
-
Library
Games Club Meeting
-
Room 115
Academic Support
-
281
Basketball (JV/V) Tryouts
-
Gym
Puerto Rico Mission Trip Meeting for Students and Parents
-
Brother Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
Klagetoh Mission Trip Parent Meeting
-
Library
Tue, May 17
BearMetal Meeting
-
Help Desk
New Faculty Seminar
-
Room 115
Academic Support
-
281
Library Meeting
-
Library
Wed, May 18
Final Honor Board Elections
-
Basketball (JV/V) Practice
-
CHS Gym
Drama Club Officers Meeting
-
SJA Black Box Theater
Student Ministry Meeting
-
Brother Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
Academic Support
-
281
Fishing Club Meeting
-
Old Union
Thu, May 19
Mass in Brother's Chapel
-
Brother's Residence Chapel
Basketball (JV/V) Tryouts/Practice
-
Gym
BearMetal Meeting
-
Help Desk
Cross Country Meeting
-
Room 125
Academic Support
-
281
Honors Convocation
-
LSU Union Ballroom
Fri, May 20
Liturgy (dismissal at 2:47 p.m.)
-
Gym
Basketball (JV/V) Practice
-
Gym
Board Games Club Meeting
-
Library
Spring Intersquad Scrimmage
-
CHS Field
Class of 1970 50-Year Reunion
-
Brother Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
Sat, May 21
CHS Graduation
-
Raising Canes’ River Center
Sun, May 22
SJA Graduation
-
Raising Canes River Center
Mon, May 23
SEMESTER EXAMS - 4th Period (D)
-
Basketball (JV/V) Practice
-
CHS Gym
Tue, May 24
SEMESTER EXAMS - 6th Period (F)
-
Basketball (JV/V) Practice
-
CHS Gym
Work Study Parent Meeting
-
Brother Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
Choir Trip to Italy - Parent Meeting
-
Old Union
Wed, May 25
SEMESTER EXAMS - 8th Period (H)
-
Basketball (JV/V) Practice
-
CHS Gym
Dale Weiner's Retirement Party (set-up begins at 1:00 PM)
-
Brother Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
Thu, May 26
Mass in Brother's Chapel
-
Brother's Residence Chapel
SEMESTER EXAMS - 5th Period (E)
-
Drama Club Officers Meeting
-
SJA Black Box Theater
8th Grade Promotion Reception
-
Brother Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
8th Grade Promotion
-
Gym
Fri, May 27
Record Day
-
Second Semester Ends
-
English Department Meeting
-
Room 283
Faculty Appreciation Dinner
-
Brother Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
Sat, May 28
CLE Mass and Departure
-
Union
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Summer at CHS
-
CHS Field
Basketball (JV/V) Practice
-
Gym
CHS Fishing Rodeo Launch Party
-
Brother Donnan Berry, S.C. Student Center
Wed, Jun 1
Summer at CHS
-
CHS Field
Basketball (JV/V) Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Jun 2
Summer at CHS
-
CHS Field
Basketball (JV/V) Practice
-
Gym
Red Stick Summer League Lacrosse
-
CHS Field
Fri, Jun 3
Summer at CHS
-
CHS Field
Sat, Jun 4
Fishing Rodeo and Weigh In Party
-
Moran's Marina, Fourchon, LA